隱私權政策

曉數碼股份有限公司(下稱「本公司」)致力於用戶個人資料及隱私權保護,就 用戶下載並使用【迴憶之間】遊戲(下稱「本遊戲」)所涉及之個人資料之蒐集、處理及利用,謹制訂本隱私權政策,您於開始使用本遊戲前應詳閱本隱私權政策,且使用本遊戲即代表您同意本隱私權政策如下:

1. 蒐集資料之目的
    為提供本遊戲之服務及優化本遊戲之使用者體驗等目的,本公司將基於本隱私權政策蒐集資料。透過提供本遊戲服務取得之用戶資料(定義如第2條),本公司會在下列目的範圍內依相關法令使用:
  • a. 消費者、客戶管理與服務
  • b. 廣告或商業行為管理
    惟本隱私權政策之任何條款或整體內容,均不限制本公司在相關法令允許範圍內,將用戶資料使用於上述目的範圍之外。
2. 蒐集之資料內容及類別
    本公司將依本隱私權政策,自本遊戲之用戶(下稱「用戶」或「您」)取得包含以下資料(下稱「用戶資料」):
  • a. 辨識個人之資料:透過Unity Analytics 及 Facebook SDK 所搜集用戶終端裝置之識別資訊。
  • b. 用戶之位置資訊:包括您所在之國家及城市。
  • c.用戶之點擊資訊。
    倘您以關閉手機相關功能或其他方式,停止提供或要求刪除上述資料,將可能無法使用本遊戲之部分或全部服務。
3. 資料之保護措施及委外處理
    a. 本公司將以符合一般業界合理水準之技術及程序(包括但不限於限制用戶資料之存取及使用相關資安軟體),保障依據本隱私權政策所取得之所有用戶資料之安全。本公司可能會將用戶資料之全部或部分交給第三方處理,此時,本公司會事先與該委託對象依據本隱私權政策的內容簽署保密協議,並進行必要且合理的監督,使該委託對象能適當且安全地管理資料。
    b. 本公司以董事長為用戶資料管理負責人,並將對用戶資料實施適當管理並持續優化管理。
4. 用戶資料利用之期間、地區、對象及方式
    本公司利用您的用戶資料之期間自您下載本遊戲開始,至您於終端裝置刪除本遊戲或至提出停止利用之請求為止。用戶資料將於中華人民共和國以外之地區使用,使用對象包括所有本遊戲之使用者,使用之方式包括用於行銷本遊戲、統計分析用戶行為以優化及發展本遊戲服務、選擇及提供廣告予用戶等。關於位於歐盟之用戶之用戶資料利用,請詳閱第10條「僅限歐盟用戶之條款」。
5.就您的用戶資料,您得依台灣之個人資料保護法規定行使以下權利:
  • a. 查詢或請求閱覽。
  • b. 請求製給複製本。
  • c. 請求補充或更正。
  • d. 請求停止蒐集、處理或利用。
  • e. 請求刪除。
6. 為了提供您本遊戲之服務,本公司在取得您的同意後,得向合作伙伴提供包含您的個人資料在內的用戶資料。
7. 國際傳輸
    基於本隱私權政策第1條之目的,您的用戶資料可能會被傳輸至您所在國家/地區以外的地方,包括資料保護水準不及於您所在國家/地區的國家/地區。有上述情形時,本公司將運用適當的保護措施,以保護您提供之所有個人資料。
8. 本隱私權政策之內容,未來如因法律要求、營運需求或其他原因而變更,此等變更將於本遊戲內或本公司網站上公告。您如在任何上述變更後繼續使用本遊戲,代表您同意並接受此等變更。若您不同意接受本隱私權政策之任何變更,可停止使用本遊戲。
9. 僅適用於歐盟用戶之條款
  • a.本條款只適用於來自歐盟之用戶。若您位於歐盟,本條款之效力優先於本隱私權政策中牴觸本條款內容之其他條款。
  • b. 要求刪除用戶資料
    若有以下情形,您可敘明理由要求我們刪除您的用戶資料,但刪除用戶資料後,基於本遊戲運行模式,我們可能無法提供相同的服務:
      i. 您認為我們非法處理您的用戶資料。
      ii. 您認為我們無蒐集您的用戶資料之必要。
      iii. 您希望撤回同意我們蒐集及利用您的用戶資料。
  • c. 保留用戶資料
    為了提供服務或產品給您,或依法律要求或許可,我們將持續保留用戶資料。若於您依前項要求刪除用戶資料,經我們確認您的要求有合理根據後,我們將通知您清除時間。
  • d. 資料可攜性
    就您已提供給的用戶資料,您可以要求我們以有結構的(structured)、通常使用的(commonly used)、機器可讀的(machine-readable),以可共同操作(interoperable format)的形式提供給您,或傳輸給您指定之第三方。若您希望我們將資料傳輸給您指定之第三方,敬請確實告知第三方我們只能在技術上可行之情況下傳輸資料。對於第三方所收到的資料,我們不對用戶資料或第三方處理用戶資料的安全性負任何責任。
  • e. 拒絕建檔
    您可以拒絕我們對於您的用戶資料建立個人資料檔案。請您盡可能詳述拒絕之理由,我們於確認您的拒絕有合理根據後,除法律另有規定外,我們將停止建立個人資料檔案。但您拒絕我們就您的用戶資料建檔後,基於本遊戲運行模式,我們可能無法提供相同的服務。
  • f. 要求限制處理
    以下情況時,您可以要求我們對於您的用戶資料限制處理:
      i.我們要刪除您的用戶資料時,您希望我們儲存您的用戶資料。
      ii. 您對用戶資料正確性有疑慮,而我們正在確認用戶資料之正確性。
      iii. 我們不再需要您的用戶資料,然而您為法律上權利之行使或防禦,而要求我們限制處理。
  • g.將您的用戶資料移轉至歐盟境外
    您的用戶資料可能會被移轉至歐盟境外,我們會採取適當措施確保接收資料者受保密義務拘束,及實施如適當的合約條款等措施,以確保接收資料者依相關之個人資料法令保護及處理您的用戶資料。
  • h. 兒童資料
    本遊戲提供對象不包括位於歐盟境內之16歲以下兒童。我們不會在知情的情況下蒐集或保存任何位於歐盟境內之16歲以下兒童之個人資料。我們會刪除任何我們認為是由歐盟境內之16歲以下兒童所提供之個人資料。
10. 如對本隱私權政策有任何疑問,請依下列連絡資訊與我們聯繫:[official.within@gmail.com]
11. 本隱私權政策最後變更日期為:[2019/8/14]。

Privacy Policy

Akatsuki Taiwan Inc. (may be referred to hereafter as “we” or the “Company”) endeavors to protect the personal data and privacy of our users. To that end, we have established this Privacy Policy (the “Policy”) for collection, processing and use of personal data in relation to your downloading and use of [Within] (the “Game”). You are advised to carefully read this Policy before commencing use of the Game, and by using the Game, you agree to this Policy as follows:

1. Purpose of Data Collection
    To provide the services and optimize user experience of the Game, we will collect data in accordance with this Policy. All User Data (defined in Clause 2 hereafter) obtained through providing the services of the Game will be used in accordance with the applicable laws within the scope of the following purposes:
  • a. Consumer and client management and services
  • b. Investigation, statistics collection and research analysis
    Notwithstanding the foregoing, any Clause of this Policy or the Policy taken as a whole shall not be interpreted as limitation to the Company to use the User Data outside the scope of the above-mentioned purposes to the extent permitted by the applicable laws.
2. Data Content & Categories
    We will collect the following data (the “User Data”) from the users of the Game (the “Users” or “you”) pursuant to this Policy:
  • a. Data that can be used to identify a natural person : identifiers of a User’s terminal device collected through Unity Analytics and Facebook SDK.
  • b. User’s location information, including the country and city where you are located.
  • c. User’s click information.
    If you by turning off relevant functions or any other way ceases provision or request deletion of the above-mentioned data, your access to the Game may be limited or entirely terminated.
3. Data Protection Measures & Outsourced Processing
  • a. We will protect the persona data collected pursuant to this Policy by adopting technologies and procedures of the level reasonably expected in the same industry (including but not limited to applying restriction to access of the User Data and using relevant data safeguarding software). We may provide the User Data partially or wholly to a third-party service provider for processing. In that case, we will enter into a confidential agreement based on this Policy with such service provider in advance, and undertake necessary and reasonable supervision, so to procure the service provider to adequately safeguard the User Data.
  • b. The Company has designated the chairman of the Company as the officer in charge of the management of the User Data, and will maintain and continue to improve the management of the User Data.
4. Period, Territory, Audience and Methods of Use of User Data
    Our use of your User Data commencing from your downloading the Game, up until you delete the Game from your terminal device or request cease of use thereof. The User Data will be used in all territories outside China. The User Data may be used on all Users, by way of marketing the Game, gathering statistics of and analyzing users’ behaviors to improve and develop the Game, and selecting and providing advertisements to the Users. With respect to the use of the User Data of the Users located in the European Union, please refer to Clause 10 “For European Union Users Only”.
5. With respect to your User Data, you may exercise the following rights in accordance with the Personal Information Protection Act of Taiwan:
  • a. To inquire or request to review the User Data.
  • b. To request a duplicate of the User Data.
  • c. To request supplementation or correction of the User Data.
  • d. To request cease of collection, processing or use of the User Data.
  • e. To request deletion of the User Data.
6. To provide the services of the Game to you, we may, after obtaining your consent, to provide to your User Data to our cooperation partners, which may include your User Data.
7. International Transmittance
    Based on the purposes provided in Clause 1 of the Policy, your User Data may be transmitted to a country/area outside the country/area where you are located , including countries/areas with personal data protection of a level lower than the country/area where you are located. In such case, we will adopt adequate protection measures to protect the personal data provided by you.
8. If this Policy is modified in the future due to legal requirements, operation needs or any other reasons, such modification will be announced and publicized in the Game or on our company’s official website. By continuing your use of the Game, you agree to accept such modification. If you do not agree to accept any modification to this Policy, you may stop using the Game.
9. For European Union Users Only
    We retain the User Data as long as needed to provide services or products to you, or as required or permitted by applicable laws. If you make a request for erasure of your User Data in accordance with the preceding Paragraph, and we determine that there is a valid basis for your request, we will inform you of the time to erase your User Data.
  • a. This Clause is applicable to Users located in the European Union only. In the case that you are located within the European Union, this Clause takes precedence over any inconsistent Clauses in the remainder of this Policy.
  • b. Request to erase User Data
    In the case of the following situations, you may request us to erase your User Data by providing reason(s) in detail, but given the operation model of the Game, we may not be able to provide the same services after such erasure:
      i. You believe that your User Data is being unlawfully processed by us.
      ii. You believe that there is no necessity for us to collect your User Data.
      iii. You wishe to withdraw your consent to our processing and use of your User Data.
  • c. Retention of User Data
    We retain the User Data as long as needed to provide services or products to you, or as required or permitted by applicable laws. If you make a request for erasure of your User Data in accordance with the preceding Paragraph, and we determine that there is a valid basis for your request, we will inform you of the time to erase your User Data.
  • d. Data Portability
    You have the right to obtain from us the User Data that you have previously provided to us, in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format and a right to request that we transfer such User Data to third party designated by you. If you wish for us to transfer the User Data to any third party designated by you, please ensure you inform of the third party that we can only do so where it is technically feasible. We are not responsible for the security of the User Data or its processing once received by the third party.
  • e. Objection to Profiling & Target Marketing
    You have the right to object to our building profiles of your User Data. Please provide as much detail as possible on your reasons for the request, and upon confirming that you have a valid basis for objection, we will stop building profiles of your User Data unless otherwise provided by the applicable law. However, given the operation model of the Game, we may not provide the same services after you object to our building profiles of your User Data.
  • f. Right to Restrict Processing
    Under the following circumstances, you may request us to restrict the processing of your User Data:
      i. Upon deleting your User Data, you wish for us to preserve your User Data.
      ii. You have doubt in respect of the correctness of your User Data, and we are in the process of confirming the correctness thereof.
      iii. We no longer need your User Data, but you request us to restrict processing thereof for exercise or defense of your legal rights.
  • g. Transfer Your User Data Outside European Union
    Your User Data may be transferred outside of the European Union. We will take adequate steps to ensure that recipients of your User Data are bound to duties of confidentiality and we implement measures such as appropriate contractual clauses to ensure that the recipients of such transfer protect and treat your User Data in accordance with all applicable personal data protection laws.
  • h. Data of Children
    The Game is not intended for children under the age of 16 who are located in the European Union. We do not knowingly collect or maintain any personal data from anyone under the age of 16 who is located in the European Union. We will delete any personal data we believe that was submitted by any child under the age of 16 who is located in the European Union.
10. If you have any question regarding this Policy, please kindly contact us at [official.within@gmail.com]
11. The last modification date of this Policy is [2019/8/14].